20 December 2019

The Breakfast Show 20.12.19

The end of yet another busy week on the Breakfast Show in the run up to Christmas. Check out this track list!!

Track List –

FM – Shot In The Dark

AC/DC – Highway To Hell

Gillan – Future Shock

Biff Byford – Welcome To The Show

The Wildhearts – Fine Art Of Deception

Def Leppard – Don’t Shoot Shotgun

Judas Priest – Cold Blooded

Colour Of Noise – Medicine Man

Secret Rule – Purgatory

Blackberry Smoke – Waiting For The Thunder

Black Star Riders – Ain’t The End Of The World

Black Sabbath – Behind The Wall Of Sleep

The Black Crowes – Hard To Handle

Mad Haven – Run Away

Kobra & The Lotus – Thundersmith

Spread Eagle – 29th Of February

Metallica – Nothing Else Matters

Kiss – Love Gun

Thin Lizzy – Emerald

Revival Black – Wide Awake

Buffalo Summer – Truth From Fable

Delain – Nothing Left

Disturbed – Awaken

Dio – Caught In The Middle

Nazareth – Not Faking It

Iron Maiden – Wasted Years