18 September 2020

The Breakfast Show 18.9.20


Take your seats rockers and enjoy two hours of classics and newbies!!

Track List –

Queensryche – Breaking The Silence

Bigfoot – Forever Alone

Jimi Hendrix – Purple Haze

The Cosmic Trip Advisors – Firecracker Blues

Saxon – Power & The Glory

Brother Firetribe – Chariot Of Fire

Kings X – Over My Head

Black Country Communion – Over My Head

The Faces – Stay With Me

Disturbed – Prayer

Gallows Circus – Medicine Man

Ashen Reach – Epiphany

Budgie – I Can’t See My Feelings

Collateral – Midnight Queen

Nickelback – Midnight Queen

Disturbed – Believe

Jimi Hendrix – All Along The Watchtower

Journey – Loving Touching Squeezing

Minefield – Alone Together

Edge Of Paradise – Alone

South Of Eden – The Talk

Jimi Hendrix – Hey Joe

Disturbed – Awaken

Lords Of Black – Dying To Live Again

Black Sabbath – Children Of The Grave