17 July 2020

The Breakfast Show 17.7.20


Welcome to the best weekday Breakfast Show on MMH Radio, with Tony Heare!

Track List –

Judas Priest – Better By You, Better Than Me

Hollowstar – All I Gotta Say

Spencer Davis Group – Keep On Running

Tony Mitchell – The Mighty Fall

Those Damn Crows – Devil In My Pocket

Foo Fighters – Learn To Fly

Autograph – Get Off Your Ass

Black Sabbath – NIB

Funeral For A Friend – Juneau

Sweet – Burning

Queensryche – Blinded

Budgie – In For The Kill

Deep Purple – Maybe I’m A Leo

Daxx & Roxane – Give It Time

Airrace – Running Out Of Time

Gallows Circus – Hell’s Whiskey

Persian Risk – Riding High

Foreigner – Long Long Way From Home

Collateral – Going With The Wind

Megadeth – Symphony Of Destruction

Skindred – Loud And Clear

Frank Palangi – Gone Mad

Molly Hatchet – Whiskey Man

Bullet For My Valentine – Riot

Empyre – Too Little Too Late

Jack J Hutchinson – Autumn Leaves

Whitesnake – Here I Go Again