16 November 2018

The Breakfast Show 16.11.18




The Breakfast Show, broadcast Friday November 16th 2018, featuring exclusive interviews from Hard Rock Hell 12!!

Tracklist –

Dio – Twisted

Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back In Town

Aerosmith – Let The Music Do The Talking

Hundred Reasons – If I Could

Blitzkrieg – Blitzkrieg

Cats In Space – The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party

Renegade Twelve – Vanity (live)

ZZ Top – Tush

David Coverdale – Queen Of Hearts

Whitesnake – Wine, Women An’ Song

VA Rocks – Here Comes Trouble

Velvet Revolver – Slither

AC/DC – Meanstreak

Y&T – Mean Streak

Nordic Union – Walk Me Through The Fire

Massive – One For The Road

Van Halen – Hot For Teacher