06 February 2022

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 6th February 2022

The Blues Cruise brings you 2 hours of great Blues tracks from those that do it best. This week I feature the amazing voice of Alice Armstrong.


Jamie Thyer – Mr Make Believe

Rune Robert Friis – Never Coming Down

Dust Radio – Dead Man’s Crawl

Stevie Watts Organ Trio – Honey Baby (feat. Alice Armstrong)

Beth Hart – Black Dog

Danielle Nicole – Cry No More

Eric Bibb – Emmett’s Ghost

Ben Hemming – Cruel World

Alice Armstrong – Just Go

Katey Brooks – Before you say goodbye

When Rivers Meet – Tomorrow

Eric Gales – Stand Up

Robert Connely Farr & The Rebeltone Boys – Dirty South Blues

J.D. Simo – Know It All

Ally Venable – What Do You Want From Me

Joe Bonamassa – Time Clocks

Larkin Poe – Fly Away

Gozer Goodspeed – Ear to the Ground (Blues Version)

Troy Redfern – Stone

Laurence Jones – The Thrill Is Gone

Katie Knipp – Better Me