30 May 2021

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 30th May 2021

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of established and lesser-known blues artists. Whether you like old school like Delta and Chicago Blues, more recent rhythm and blues, or some unadulterated blues-rock, you will not be disappointed. Mr. B gets out and about to discover what’s new and what’s hot on the blues scene at local venues, bringing you the latest about bands to follow. The blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home of Rock Radio, so join Mr. B and explore the best the genre has to offer.

Rainbreakers – Light Me Up
The Bad Day Blues Band – Table by the Wall
Ivy Gold – This is my time
Jamie Thyer – Mr Make Believe
Jo Harman And Company – Through The Night
Richard Townend – The Blues
Ronan Gallagher – Liberty
Troy Redfern – Scorpio
The BluesBones – A better life
Roxy Perry – Blues Comes to Call
Lisa Mills – Shake It
Emma Wilson – I needed somebody
Grainne Duffy – Don’t You Cry For Me
Danielle Nicole – Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright
Delta Fuse – Teardrops in Spain
The Blue Poets – All It Takes
Chris O’Leary – Can’t Help Yourself
Consummate Rogues – Across the Year
Campbell & Johnstone’s Black Market Band – 04. Bittersweet (M1)
Emily Wolfe – No Man (radio version)
Arielle – Peace Of Mind
Ally Venable – Played the game