27 September 2020

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 27th September 2020

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of Blues music that doesn’t get enough airplay (in my opinion). Whether you like old school (Delta Blues, Chicago Blues etc), or more up to date Rhythm and Blues or some unadulterated Blues Rock you will not be disappointed. I will also do my best to keep you up to date with any online performances as I hear about them. The Blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home Of Rock Radio.

Sugaray Rayford – Time To Get Movin’
Beau Weevils – Bad Blood
Dry Johnson (Feat. Mike Zito & Annika Chambers) – Daddy’s Got A Cadillac
Ben Reel – Up there in the sky
Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite – Birds Of A Feather
Eric Johanson – Hammer On The Stone
Tomar and the FCs – Gypsy Woman
Stevie Ray Vaughan – Life Without You
Trampled Underfoot – It Would Be Nice
Otis Grand & Joe Louis Walker – Better off alone
The Aynsley Lister Band – Tin Pan Alley
The Billylee Janey Band – Someday Soon
Emma Wilson – Sunday kind of love
Andre Lisboa – Bluesy Morning (Feat. Joγo Vedana)
Tino Gonzales – Young Thing
Jake Green Band – Got To Get You Out Of My Head
Amanda Jane Heywood – I you want me
Ryan Perry – A heart I didn’t break
Rory Gallagher – Tattoo’d lady
Mark Selby – Blue on black
Catfish – Archangel
Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Love ain’t my favourite word
Brandon Miller – Losing control