27 June 2021

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 27th June 2021

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of established and lesser-known blues artists. Whether you like old school like Delta and Chicago Blues, more recent rhythm and blues, or some unadulterated blues-rock, you will not be disappointed. Mr. B gets out and about to discover what’s new and what’s hot on the blues scene at local venues, bringing you the latest about bands to follow. The blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home of Rock Radio, so join Mr. B and explore the best the genre has to offer.

Robert Jon & The Wreck – Shine a Light On Me Brother
Troy Redfern – Waiting for your love
The Dirty Mojo Blues Band – Diggin My Potatoes
Slowhand & Van – The Rebels
Andy Lindquist  – The River Queen
The Blue Voodoo – Big Trouble
Joanna Connor – I feel so good
The Bluesbones – Cruisin (Censored)
Jane Lee Hooker – Jericho
Eric Gales – South Paw Serenade
Campbell & Johnstone’s Black Market Band – 04. Bittersweet (M1)
Robert Finley – Souled Out On You
ALBA – I Need a Holiday
Elles Bailey – Love is gonna win
Fat Tuesday Blues Band – Politician Blues
Gozer Goodspeed – Ear to the Ground (Blues Version)
Boogie Beasts – Favorite Scene
Regina Bonelli – I Got to Go
Emma Wilson – Nuthin (feat Terry Reid)
Travelin’ Blue Kings – Gotta Get Away (Radio Edit)
Dom Martins Savages – Dixie Black Hand
Eddie 9V – Miss James
Malcolm Holcombe – Money Train