18 July 2021

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 18th July 2021

This Sunday’s edition of The Blues Cruise is quite literally bursting with great music. I had to go through the ‘Great Tracks To Declare’ barrier at the Station before putting this one together. I’ve got new releases from Joanne Shaw Taylor, Samantha Fish, another great track from THE FIRE COSMIC, the new album from Troy Redfern in fact you will be getting 15 (yes you heard right, that’s 15) 2021 releases! My only regret is that I can’t be with you when you listen to it.

Jamie Thyer – Blodwyn
Troy Redfern – Love And War
Sean Chambers – Howlin Fo My Darlin
Laurence Jones – Fortunate Son
Toby Lee – It Could Be So Easy
Adam Sweet – Dead flowers
Connor Selby – Falling In Love Again
Samantha Fish – Twisted ambition
George Thorogood & The Destroyers – Bad To The Bone
GA-20 – Let-s Get Funky
Jo Harman & Company – Through The Night
John Verity – Broken Heart
Buddy Guy – Feels like rain
Eric Clapton – Holy Mother
Joanne Shaw Taylor – If That Ain’t A Reason
Ally Venable – Road To Nowhere
Dani Wilde – Wild Women Don’t Have The Blues
Flat Third – Over and over
Kenny Hughes – Run Along
Eddy Smith and the 507 – The Good Times
Fat Tuesday Blues Band – Politician Blues
The Rolling Stones – Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
George Harrison & Ringo Starr etc – While my guitar gently weeps