15 November 2020

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 15th November 2020

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of established and lesser-known blues artists. Whether you like old school like Delta and Chicago Blues, more recent rhythm and blues, or some unadulterated blues-rock, you will not be disappointed. Mr. B gets out and about to discover what’s new and what’s hot on the blues scene at local venues, bringing you the latest about bands to follow. The blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home of Rock Radio, so join Mr. B and explore the best the genre has to offer.


Dirty Dave Osti – Bad Blood
Andreas Diehlmann Band – Leave me alone
Suzi Quatro – Don’t Do Me Wrong
Alex Dixon’s Vintage Dixon – When I Make Love
Peter Frampton Band – Four Day Creep
Robert Cray – Foul Play
Linsey Alexander – Please Love Me
King King – Dance Together
Adam Sweet – Here to Nowhere
Peter Parcek – Eleanor Rigby
Beth Hart – Love is a lie
Storm Warning – Long Road
Beano Mojohand – As the Years Go Passing By
Arthur Adams – The Long Haul
Luca Burgalassi – Song In The Distance
Raphael Callaghan – Fooling Me
Elles Bailey – Love Me Like a Man
Emma Wilson – Wish Her Well
Rick Fines – Worry Be The Death Of Me
George Thorogood and The Destroyers – Bad to the Bone
Catfish – Broken Man