11 April 2021

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 11th April 2021

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of established and lesser-known blues artists. Whether you like old school like Delta and Chicago Blues, more recent rhythm and blues, or some unadulterated blues-rock, you will not be disappointed. Mr. B gets out and about to discover what’s new and what’s hot on the blues scene at local venues, bringing you the latest about bands to follow. The blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home of Rock Radio, so join Mr. B and explore the best the genre has to offer.


Scott McKeon – Everything Is Nothing
Stephen Foster & Howler – You Can’t Take Me Home
Starlite Campbell Band – You’re So Good For Me
Grandaddy Short Leg – Hard To Come By
Hitman Blues Band – The Times They Are A-Changing
The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band – I’ll Pick You Up
Popa Chubby – No Justice No Peace
Katie Knipp – Better me
Tal Wilkenfeld – Corner Painting
JP Soars – Back To Broke
Meena Cryle & The Chris Fillmore Band – Can’t You See
Delta Deep – Whiskey
Larry Miller – The wrong name
Blues Cousins – The Dream
Reese Wynans and Friends – So Much Trouble
Supersonic Blues Machine – Let It Be
Rumour – Sail On
Wily Bo Walker & E D Brayshaw – Wild Dogs
Connor Selby – I Can’t Let You Go