15 December 2018

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 09/12/18

Yet another two hours of Blues tracks for your enjoyment. Something for everyone!


Robben Ford – Somebody’s Fool
Aynsley Lister – Need Her So Bad
Innes Sibun – Judgement Day
Elles Bailey – Wildfire
Eric Steckle – It’s My Own Fault
Coco Montoya – Before The Bullets Fly
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Time Has Come
Sonny Landreth (ft. Mark Knopfler) – Blue Tarp Blues
George Thorogood & The Destroyers – Bad To The Bone
Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers – Blues ‘Fore Dawn
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Lightnin’ Jump
Otis Rush (ft. Duanne Allman) – Reap What You Sow
Steven Seagal – Route 23
Mike Farris – The Lonely Road
Rich Harper Blues Band – She’s On Her Way Up
Henrik Freischlader – The Memory of our Love
Eric Clapton – Rambling On My Mind
Julian Sas – Blues For J
Joe Bonamassa – Blues Deluxe
Bernie Marsden – Man Of The World