08 May 2020

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 8.5.20


Welcome people to the latest podcast of the weekday Breakfast Show, full of classic tracks, new releases and a whole lot more – enjoy!!

Track List –

Queensryche – Silent Lucidity

Thin Lizzy – Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)

Tuff – Lonely Lucy

Deep Purple – You Fool No One

Samson – Riding With The Angels

Poison – Look What The Cat Dragged In

Bad Company – Holy Water

Blitz – We’re Alright

Kiss – Strutter

Jetboy – Brokenhearted Daydream

Everyday Heroes – All Outta Faith

Poison – Nothin’ But A Good Time

Robin Trower – Day Of The Eagle

Motorhead – Ace Of Spades

Megadeth – Reckoning Day

Wicked Smile – Stronger

UFO – Doctor Doctor

Shining Black – Just Another Day

Devilfire – Chasing The Pain

Poison – Unskinny Bop

Black Whiskey – Burning Bridges

Saraya – Love Has Taken Its Toll

Black Label Society – Room Of Nightmares

Nightwish – Elan

Bad Company – Movin’ On

Poison – Body Talk

Van Halen – Hot For Teacher