31 May 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 31.5.19


This is the podcast for the Breakfast Show that aired on Friday May 31st 2019. As usual, our Brekkie Boy, Tony Heare, brought you two hours of top notch music with classic tracks and new releases!


Track List –

Queen – Keep Yourself Alive

Iron Maiden – Aces High

Vega – Mess You Made

Aerosmith – Hangman Jury

Crown Of Thorns – Keep On Survivin’

Faster Pussycat – House Of Pain

Led Zeppelin – Rock & Roll

Extreme – Rest In Peace

Keel – Back To The City

Deep Purple – You Keep On Moving

Foreigner – Spellbinder

Kiss – Rock & Roll All Nite

Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here

Weezer – Keep Fishin’

Bad Company – Honey Child

Quiet Riot – Can’t Get Enough

Black Sabbath – Children Of The Grave

Jimi Jamison – Rock Hard

Kamelot – Ghost Opera

Federal Charm – Master Plan

Skarlett Riot – Warrior

Megadeth – The Disintegrators

Helloween – I’m Alive

Impellitteri – Face The Enemy

AC/DC – High Voltage