28 June 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 28.6.19

Your chance to hear what all the fuss is about; this is the podcast for the Breakfast Show that aired on Friday June 28th 2019, with the usual mix of classic tracks and new releases!

Track List –

Marillion – Incommunicado

Chasing Dragons – Parasite

Scarlet Rebels – No One Else To Blame

Rainbow – Gates Of Babylon

Gin Annie – New Bad Habit

Pearl Jam – Even Flow

Ten – Evermore

Skid Row – Rattlesnake Shake

Jeff Scott Soto – Retribution

Iconic Eye – Into The Light

Led Zeppelin – When The Levee Breaks

Ratt – Bodytalk

The Rising Souls – Set Me Free

Hand Of Dimes – Bad Reputation

Iron Maiden – Speed Of Light

Kris Barras Band – Ignite (Light It Up)

Bernie Marsden – Trouble

Running Wild – Port Royal

Jupiter Falls – Nothing To Me

Warrant – Mr Rainmaker

Alcatrazz – God Blessed Video

Disturbed – No More

System Of A Down – Chop Suey

Massive Wagons – Sunshine Smile