27 April 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 26.4.19


This is the podcast of the Breakfast Show, broadcast live on Friday April 26th 2019. Check out this list of tracks and artists!!


Track List –

Kiss – A Million To One

Bruce Dickinson – Accident Of Birth

Free – My Brother Jake

Slipknot – Psychosocial

Bad Touch – Lift Your Head Up

Beth Blade & The Beautiful Disasters – Bad Habit

Metallica – The Unforgiven

In Flames – Call My Name

Disturbed – Leave It Alone

The Treatment – Bite Back

Sister Shotgun – Miss Fortune

Motley Crue – Primal Scream

Ozzy Osbourne – Perry Mason

Billy Squier – In The Dark

Jimi Hendrix – Stone Free

AC/DC -Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation

Ted Nugent – Cat Scratch Fever

Skid Row – Subhuman Race

Led Zeppelin – Misty Mountain Hop

Kane’d – I Won’t Bite

Deep Purple – Space Truckin’

Neal Morse – There’s A Highway

Symphony X – Serpent’s Kiss

UFO – Hot ‘N’ Ready (live)

Gun – Stand In Line

Aerosmith – Livin’ On The Edge