01 November 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 1.11.19


You lucky people have a treat in store with this one! Check the track list!!


Track List –

Black Sabbath – Evil Woman

AIIZ – Treason

AC/DC – Touch Too Much

Work Of Art – Misguided Love

Cherie Currie – American Nights

Johnny Winter – Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo

Bernie Torme – Star

Alice In Chains – Take Her Out

Collateral – Mr Big Shot

The Cult – Lil’ Devil

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Higher Ground

Electric Boys – All Lips N’ Hips

Little Angels – Ten Miles High

Cinderella – Second Wind

Disturbed – Down with The Sickness

Gone Savage – Bulletproof

Blackfoot – Dry County

Linkin Park – Points Of Authority

Tyketto – Forever Young

Black Whiskey – Cheat The Hangman

FM – American Girls

Motorhead – The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

Guns N’ Roses – Nightrain

Pat Travers – Snortin’ Whiskey

Blacktop Mojo – Where The Wind Blows

Midnite City – Here Comes The Party

Wicked Stone – Devil In Me

Def Leppard – Animal