21 June 2018

That 90s Kid’s WWE United Kingdom Tournament Special – Ash Lynch 20.06.18


That 90’s Kid in a 2 hour special, covering the WWE United Kingdom Tournament Live from the Royal Albert Hall, Full Review from the Show, and the NXT Taping.

Download our App from…
Google Play
Apple App Store

Or Tune in Live Via
Midlands Metalheads Radio Website
Facebook Page

Astroid Boys – Dusted
The Union Underground – Across the Nation
Killswitch Engage – This Fire
Marilyn Manson-The Beautiful People
Alter Bridge – Metalingus
Drowning Pool – Bodies
12 Stones – We Are One
Limp Bizkit – My Way
Saliva – Always
Shinedown – I Dare You
Three Days Grace – Riot
Johnny Cash – Aint No Grave
POD – Boom
Kid Rock – American Badass
Adelitas Way – Invincible
Cane Hill – It Follows
Andy Black – We Don’t Have to Dance
Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Snow (Hey Oh)
Avenged Sevenfold – Hail To The King
Metallica, Maria Faithfull – The Memory Remains
Nickelback – Burn in to the Ground
Hollywood Undead – Another Way Out
Rob Zombie – Feel So Numb
Living Colour – Cult of Personality
Papa Roach – …to be Loved