19 December 2021

Skid’s House of Loud 189 19.12.21

Missed the latest Skid’s House of Loud  Show first aired on 19th December 2021 playing 2 hours of classic rock and metal spanning genres as well as decades?

This show includes the following playlist –

Ten Years After – Im going home (live)

Lovin Spoolful – Summer in the city

DIO – Holy diver

Loverboy – Lovin every minute of it

HIM – Wings of a butterfly

 When Rivers Meet – He’ll drive crazy

Giant – Let love win

Magnum – I wont let you down

 Pearl Jam – Yellow ledbetter

Atomic Rooster – Breakthrough

 Van Halen – Running with the devil

Rainbow – Long live rock n roll

Warren Zevon – Werewolves of London

Journey – Wheel in the sky

Jerry Rafferty – Baker Street

Rush – The Trees – Hemispheres

Queen – Fat bottom girls

Rose Tattoo – Nice boys

Gary Moore – Parisienne walkways

Bob Seger and the Silver bullet band – Hollywood Nights

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – I need to know

The Stranglers – Nice n sleazy




Catch Skid every Sunday between 1200-1400 GMT only on MMH – The home of rock radio

Email any future requests via skid@mmhradio.co.uk or Tweet him @MMH_Radio #SHOL

Listen FREE via the web site or our own app!

⬇Download Our App⬇