22 August 2021

Skid’s House of Loud 173 22.08.21

Missed the latest Skid’s House of Loud  Show first aired on 22nd August  playing 2 hours of classic rock and metal spanning genres as well as decades?

This show includes the following playlist –

John Lee Hooker – Boom boom

Living Color – Love rears up its ugly head

Dokken – I cant see you

Mad Season – Wake up

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet home Alabama

Ace Frehley – New York groove

Dead Romantic –  Fight me

Troy Redfern – Ghost

Cats in Space – Magic lovin’ feeling

Wayward Sons – Until the end

Massive Wagons – House of noise

Myke Gray – here and now

Treatment – Let it begin

Terrorvision – Tequilla

GUN- Hold your head up

Kris Barras – Rain

Dead Mans Whiskey – Breakout

Black Star Riders – Dancing with the wrong girl

Iron Maiden – The Clans man  

Viking Skull – frostbite

Judas Priest – Halls of Valhalla

Manowar – Odin

Battleaxe – ready to deliver


Catch Skid every Sunday between 1200-1400 GMT only on MMH – The home of rock radio

Email any future requests via skid@mmhradio.co.uk or Tweet him @MMH_Radio #SHOL

Listen FREE via the web site or our own app!

⬇Download Our App⬇