08 August 2019

SheWolf Unsigned 8.8.19 – with Linda Parker





Did you miss SheWolf Unsigned this week, because of band practice, gigs or just Work?

Then here is your chance to listen to it again, featuring 2 hrs of the best Unsigned Rock & Metal

from around the World.

Featuring Music from……

Seasons Of The Wolf, Stealth Moose, Dead Lable, Indya, Haunted By Wolves,
Cotard, Nova, Trigger Cut, Colt48, Tolerance Zero, Ultra Funtional, Restricted Area,
Royal Orphon, The Pantom Of Phobos, Cosmic Ninja, Empyre, Piercing Immortality,
Odlids, Sledd, 4Below, Shadow Flag, Rofo Audio, Rolling People


This weeks Playlist …..

Seasons Of The Wolf – Be Careful What You Wish For
Stealth Moose – One Day
Dead Lable – Triggered
Indya – Gimme Ya Love
Haunted By Wolves – The Light
Cotard – Apathy
Nova – In Denial
Trigger Cut – Hellcat Bob
Colt48 – Scapegoat
Tolerance Zero – Nothing
Ultra Funtional – Vanity
Restricted Area – Error System
Royal Orphon – Bought and Sold
The Phantom Of Phobos – Collide
Cosmic Ninja – Sympathy
Empyre – New Republic
Piercing Immortality – No Remembrance
Odlids – Black Panther Women
Sledd – Sail On
4Below – Some Kind Of Future
Shadow Flag – The Beasts that Perish
Rofo Audio – Fold
Rolling People – Feel The Sound