26 December 2018

She Wolf Unsigned Christmas Day Special 25.12.18 – with Linda Parker





Did You Miss SheWolf Unsigned On The Christmas Day Special on Midlands Metalheads Radio?
Well no excuses , here it is to listen to again

Playing music from…
Southfall, This Elegant Chaos, Rise Through Ruin,
Shadows of Violence, Spreading The Disease, Kikomora, Buzzard, Raze, Inregalia, Mani Sorri FyreSky, Siderian, FourSkulls, Numb

This Weeks Playlist ..

SouthFall – Draggin Me Down
This Elegant Chaos – No Way Home
Rise Through Ruin – From Above
Shadows Of Violence – Through The Looking Glass#
Spreading The Disease – Find My Path
Kikamora – Wrong Place Right Time
Buzzard – Under The Christmas Tree
Raze – Orange Rivers
Inregalia – Was It A Dream
Mani Sorri – Silent Night
FyreSky – Star Chaser
Siderian – Lizard Methos Statement
Four Skulls – Oh Holy Night
Numb – Time