16 December 2020

Route 666 14.12.20 METAL!!

0 Comment

Route 666 with Smudge from 14.12.2020 brought the METAL again… All the tracks were from recently released or soon to be released albums – Check out the playlist…

Vanden Plas – Under The Horizon

Iron Mask – Dance With The Beast

Possessed Steel – Keeper Of The Woods

Voodoo Six – Liar And A Thief

Killerwitch – Mistress of the Flame

Neon Animal – Lets Make The World Rock

Starscape – Holy Mother

Forsaken Age – Heavy Metal Nightmare

Diamond Head – The Prince

Diamond Head – Rat Bat Blue

Ellefson – Love Me Like A Reptile

Thrown Into Exile – Wake Of Fire

Timescale – Only The Fools

Dread Sovereign – Devil’s Bane

Swamp Thief – Maelstrom Queen

Persuader – Reign In Darkness

Amahiru – Lucky Star

Hell Freezes Over – Eternal March Of Valor

Raven Black Night – Sheeba (Queen Of The Ravens)

Garagedays – Something Black

Void Machine – Guilt For Free

Voodoo Circle – Straight For The Heart