03 June 2019

Rockin The Studio podcast for 03.06.19

It may not be Glyn’s voice introducing the tracks but his sensitive and discerning hands chose the tunes on this week’s show. And what a show!

Boston – Higher Power
Slash  – Hard & Fast
Jimi Hendrix – Voodoo Chile
Ugly Kid Joe – Suckerpath
RATT – You’re in love
Lynch Mob – She’ evil but she’s mine
Savage Messiah – Six feet under the gun
Dream Evil – Bad dreams
Stonetemple Pilots – Sex type thing
Ronnie James Dio – I am
KISS – Split
Thrice – The abolition of man
Hatebreed – This is now
Airbourne – Black dog barking
Sepultura – Subtraction
RamJam – Black Betty
Guns n Roses – Paradise City
Dokken – Tooth and nail
Y&T – City
Diecast – Fire damage
Fight – Into the pit
Saxon – Heavy metal thunder
Ian Gillan – Hang me out to dry
Hammerfall – Riders of the storm
Devil City Angels – Bad decisions
Metallica –King nothing
Giant – Hold back the night
Thin Lizzy – Cold sweat
Pantera – Come on eyes
Judas Priest – Grinder
Van Halen – Atomic Punk
Yngwie Malmsteen – Faster than the speed of light
Ozzy Osbourne – Don’t blame me
Black Sabbath – Back street kids
Five finger death punch – Walk away
Alice in chains – The one you know
Jamie Thyer and the Worried Men – One eyed hound
Eric Gales – Just got paid