10 June 2021

Rockhammer with Stevie J- Show 64 Featuring Hellyeah

Stevie J plays the following tracks:

Motorhead-Dirty Love
Far from who we are-Sleep in Shadows
Dixie Dregs-Take it off the top
The Atomic Bitchwax-Ninja
King Buffalo-Burning
Dee Snider-I gotta Rock (again)
Mustasch-A final warning
The Jailbirds-I will move on
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons-Sweet leaf
Boss Keloid-Smiling Thrush
Bokassa-So long Idiots
Blaze Bailey-Stare at the Sun
Type O Negative-Wolf Moon
Motorhead-Out of the Sun
Hellyeah-Welcome Home
System of a Down-I-E-A-I-A-I-O
Hellyeah-Oh my God
Stand Amongst Giants-Broken