21 July 2019

Pop Punk Power Slam 17.07.19



#ListenAgain to this week’s #PopPunkPowerSlam with your boi, your host from the Irish coast, Sami Draíocht!
Sami has returned from the motherland this week and is ready to fill your ears with more emo and pop punk goodness than you can shake a can of Monster Energy at! Don’t miss the Pop Punk Power Slam every Wednesday from 6-8 PM ONLY on MidlandsMetalheadsRadio.com
This Week’s Playlist:
PUP – Sleep In The Heat
Reel Big Fish – Sell Out
Tiny Moving Parts – Always Focused
+44 – When Your Heart Stops Beating
My Chemical Romance – Thank You For The Venom
Enter Shikari – Rabble Rouser
Frank Iero And The Patience – World Destroyer
Fall Out Boy – Sugar, We’re Goin Down
Four Year Strong – We All Float Down Here
Junior – If I Had The Time I’d Tell You I’m Not Sorry
Joyce Manor – Heart Tattoo
The Smith Street Band – Sigourney Weaver
Weezer – Beverly Hills
Pronoun – Snowed In
Frank Iero And The Future Violents – Medicine Square Garden
Paramore – Hard Times
AFI – I Hope You Suffer
Save Ferris – Under 21
Blink 182 – Aliens Exist
Middle Distance – Losing Colour
The Front Bottoms – The Feud
Basement – Covet
Decade – Peach Milk
Dead Kennedys – Nazi Punks Fuck Off
Allister – Somewhere Down On Fullerton
The Chats – Smoko