06 June 2021

Pete K Mally Breakfast Show 6th June 2021


Featuring the brilliant

Iron Maiden Killers
Ryders Creed Lost Soul
Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders Get that Money
Mike Ross Dont Say A Thing
Black Crowes She Talks To Angels
Sister Shotgun Fragments
Massive Wagons House Of Noise
Queen Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Terror Bite My Desire
She Burns Red Copernicus Falls
Minor Offences Don’t You Run
Black Stone Cherry Dont Bring Me Down