17 May 2020

Pete K Mally Breakfast Show 16th May 2020

The Almighty – Devil’s Toy

Graces Collide – Ride

White Raven Down – Salvation

White Raven Down – Broken Door

Amongst Liars – Wolf machine

The Autumn Killers – Break the Chains

Ozzy Osbourne – Today is The End

Skid Row – Wasted Time

The Rocket Dolls – The Grip

Hell’s Addiction – Passion for Power

Vixen – Edge of a Broken Heart

Bruce Springsteen – Radio Nowhere

Alice In Chains – Should?

Mick Thomas – Record Launch

Theia – Eyes Like Fire

Queen – Bring back Leroy Brown

Gilby Clarke – Rock n Roll is getting Louder

Tesla – Signs

Faith No More -Cowboy Song