29 September 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 28.09.2019

Pedal To The Metal Saturday 6 to 8pm

Join Mark Parker For The MMH Lucky dip bag of rock and metal.

This week featuring:

DragonForce – My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion cover)
Motionless In White – Legacy
Feeder – Tallulah
New Years Day – Come For Me
Hellyeah – Skyy and Water
Wheatus – Teenage Dirtbag (Uncensored)
Of Mice & Men – Linger
Machine Head – Message In a Bottle
Murderdolls – Dead In Hollywood
Okilly Dokilly – White Wine Spritzer
Operator – What You Get
KMFDM – Paradise
Dream Wife – Kids
Shonen Knife – Johnny Johnny Johnny
Enter Shikari – Dear Future Historians…
Fear Factory – Machine Debaser
Marilyn Manson – This Is The New Shit
Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People (Mix)
Mandragora Scream – Night’s Master (Azhrarn & Sivesh)
Blink-182 – Black Rain
Metric – Sick Muse
Nigel Stanford – Sea Of Tranquility (Original Mix)
The Defiants – U X’d My Heart
Opeth – Garden Of Earthly Delights
Ice Nine Kills – IT Is The End (ft. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)

We would love to hear from you email