23 June 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 22.06.2019

Greetings Metalheads, did we have an awesome night out on the town on Saturday and missed yours truly’s set? Well don’t sweat it my friends because here it is in a podcast flavoured nugget for you to saviour.

Music From:
RoyalRepublicFrank Iero & The Future Violents – 24k Lush
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Social Candy
Amyl And The Sniffers – Gacked on Anger
Darkthrone – The Hardship of the Scots
Roger Glover – Love Is All
Death Angel – I Came for Blood
Gloryhammer – The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)
Wind Rose – Diggy Diggy Hole
Combichrist – Fuck That Shit
Faderhead – The Way To Fuck God
Funker Vogt – Sick Man (Evil Mix)
Royal Republic – Blunt Force Trauma
Pretty Maids – Nuclear Boomerang
Uncured – Resist the Infection
PALACE – Queen Of The Prom
Rhapsody of Fire – Warrior Heart
Steel Panther – The Burden Of Being Wonderful
Varkan – The Wound Never Heals
Source – Benjamin
Pink Floyd – Coming Back To Life
Spirits of Fire – IT’S EVERYWHERE (Acoustic)
Freddie Mercury – Time Waits For No One
Hollywood Vampires – Whole Lotta Love
Rock Star Supernova – Headspin
Motionless In White – Holding On To Smoke [Explicit]

Don’t forget we do this all over again next weekend from 6 to 8PM Only on https://mmhradio.co.uk/ and via Google Apps, The Apple Play Store and now on the Internet Radio Menu of any good DAB Radio 🙂