10 November 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 09.11.2019

Another chance to hear the show that was broadcast on the 9th of November 2019

Music from:

King Voodoo – Hold On
Angel Witch – I Am Infamy
Ray Wilson – Makes Me Think of Home
Nile – Snake Pit Mating Frenzy
Cradle Of Filth – Hallowed Be Thy Name (Remixed and Remastered)
Nirvana – Come As You Are
Metallica – One
Phil Campbell and Alice Cooper – Swing It
My Chemical Romance – Welcome to the Black Parade
Green Day – Jesus Of Suburbia
Greta Van Fleet – Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
Sunset Sons – Alien
Highly Suspect – Freakstreet
Hollywood Vampires – Jeepster
King Crimson – 21st Century Schizoid Man
Steve Hackett – The Steppes
Black Stone Cherry – Me & The Devil Blues
Pink Floyd – Money
Led Zeppelin – Black Dog
Rainbow – Since You Been Gone
Radiohead – Creep

We would love to hear from you email;