08 December 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 07.12.2019

Another chance to hear the show that was broadcasted on the 7th of December 2019 Music from:

Wednesday 13 Featuring Calico Cooper – Films
The Planet Rock Allstars – You’re The Voice
Screaming Dead – Paint It Black
Alien Sex Fiend – New Christian Music
Cult – Spiritwalker
Damned – There Ain’t No Sanity Clause
Gene Loves Jezebel – Influenza (Relapse)
Venom – Warhead
Editors – Eat Raw Meat = Blood Drool
Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time
Noah And The Whale – L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
The Scorpions – Wind Of Change
Dio – Holy Diver
King Goat – Melian’s Trance
Epica – The Essence of Silence
Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren – Man on the Silver Mountain
Victorian Whore Dogs – Prayer of Dust
Three Days Grace – Pain
Buckcherry – Crazy Bitch
Gun – Rock The Casbah
Vamp – The Rich Don’t Rock
W.A.S.P. – The Idol
Obsession – For The Love Of Money
Jeff Beck – Hi Ho Silver Lining