07 July 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 06.07.2019

Yes another music packed Pedal To The Metal has dropped and if you missed it then no problem because here it is in it’s entirety.

Music came from these awesome warriors of rock.

Otep – Warhead
Gotthard – All We Are
Shakra – Ashes To Ashes
Guns N’ Roses – Live and Let Die
Memoriam – Austerity Kills
My Chemical Romance – Welcome to the Black Parade
Scars – The Lady In The Car With Glasses On And A Gun!
ToToM Presents Linda Scott – I’ve Told Every Little Pumpkin
The Pictish Trail – I Will Pour It Down
Stratovarius – Years Go By
Finntroll – Svart Djup
Pain – Eleanor Rigby [The Beatles] Clawfinger – Vienna [Ultravox] Sinergy – The Number Of The Beast [Iron Maiden] Evanescence – My Immortal
Nightwish – Sleeping Sun
Anathema – Anyone, Anywhere
Danzig – Sistinas
Axel Rudi Pell – The Eyes of the Lost
Hollywood Vampires – Heroes
L.A. Guns – My Michelle
Quiet Riot – Metal Health
Geordie – Black Cat Woman
Dee Snider – Crazy Train
Ozzy Osbourne – Mama, I’m Coming Home

Don’t forget Pedal To The Metal is only on midlandsmetalheads.com every Saturday from 6 to 8PM