28 September 2020

Losin It With Luscious show #20 Punx doin’ the Time Warp!

Originally broadcast on 28-09-20, Losin’ It With Luscious # 20 is bratty, puerile, mature, thoughtful, nihilistic, subtle, unhinged, opinionated commentary and music thrown at the listener like so much rotten, yet strange fruit. From new unknown talents to punk rock royalty, this episode is no exception!

This features a celebration of the Rocky Horror Picture Show on the 45th Anniversary of its theatrical release, NEW music from Home Counties, Year Of The Fist, Gerbera, Vertical Noise, Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons, & faves from years past!


Heads- Stab Railroad

Death Wheelers- I Tread On Your Grave

Basic Bitches- My Body My Choice

Big D and the Kids Table- L.A.X.

Home Counties- That’s Where The Money’s Gone

Gang of Four- Damaged Goods

Year Of The Fist- Undertow

Rocky Horror Picture Show- Time Warp

Rocky Horror Picture Show- Sweet Transvestite

Beat- U.S.A.

Mr. T Experience- The End of the Ramones

Ramones- Got A Lot To Say

Randy- X-Ray Eyes

Zombina and the Skeletones- Nobody Likes You (When You’re Dead)

Jesse Morris- The KKK Took My Baby Away

Gerbera- Flowers On The Wall

Vertical Noise- One In A Million

Jawbreaker- The Boat Dreams From The Hill

Death By Horse- Straight Edge

Darkbuster- Skinhead

Sham 69- Tell Us The Truth

Oppressed- Riot

Perkele- Heads Held High

Nonstop Body- Fuck Shit Up

Special Forces- Brew Crew

Jack Acid- Lonely

Screeching Weasel- Hanging Around

Radio Birdman- New Race

Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons- Knee Jerk

Motorhead- Doctor Rock

Helmet- Unsung

Sepultura- Territory

Slayer- War Ensemble