21 September 2020

Losin It With Luscious show #19 Perky n Punk!

Originally broadcast on 21-09-20, Losin’ It With Luscious # 19 is bratty, puerile, mature, thoughtful, nihilistic, subtle, unhinged, opinionated commentary and music thrown at the listener like so much rotten, yet strange fruit. From new unknown talents to punk rock royalty, this episode is no exception!

This features a look at NYC’s Born Against, NEW music from Sky Tigers, Cat SFX, The Gay Agenda, Citizen Rage, Otzi, & favorites from years past!


La Peste- Better Off Dead

Rubber City Rebels- I Don’t Wanna Be A Punk No More

Avengers- I Believe In Me

Bad Cop/Bad Cop- Perpetual Motion Machine

Vicious Cycles- (I Hope That I Remembered To) Tighten Everything

Virus Nine- Scars and Stripes

Scrapy- Still Standing

Camarada Kalashnikov- We Are Antifa

Perkele- Give Me Your Money

Cock Sparrar- England Belongs To Me

Cat SF- Reunite

White Wires- Goodbye Girl

Jello Biafra with D.O.A.- That’s Progress

Night Birds- The Day I Beat My Brain

Minor Threat- Minor Threat

Charm School Drop Outs- High On Pussy

Fifteen- C (Tion)

Jack Acid- Idiot

Sky Tigers- Keep Christ in Christmas (and Out of Rock N Roll)

Born Against- Shroud

Born Against- Mary and Child

Born Against- We Won

Born Against- Jock Gestapo

Gay Agenda- Power Bottom

Charger- Fall Out

Citizen Rage- Twitch

Verbal Abuse- VA Rocks Your Liver

Dance For Destruction- Imposter

No Trend- Family Style

Gravy Train- You Made Me Gay

Warlock Pinchers- Morrissey Rides A Cockhorse

Danielle Dax- Cathouse

Devo- Through Being Cool

Siouxsie- Into A Swan

Otzi- Scorpio

Nick Lowe- Marie Provost

Phenomenauts- Science And Honor