06 April 2020

LoadsaNewStuff – The Lost Art with Progmeister UK 5th April 2020

A whole host of NEW TRACKS for ya’ on this week’s show, plus a healthy selection of LIVE tracks to keep you in the gig vibe during this time of lockdown !!

Allan Holdsworth – Metal Fatigue
UK – Carrying No Cross (Live)
Haken – Prosthetic
Marillion – Built-In Bastard Radar
Airbag – Machines And Men
David Gilmour – Rattle That Lock (Live)
Glass Hammer – The Dreaming City
Orpheus Nine – Eightfold Way
I Am The Manic Whale – Valenta Scream
Final Coil – You Waste My Time (Live)
Big Big Train – Victorian Brickwork (Live)
Tiger Moth Tales – Tigers In The Butter (Live)
Pure Reason Revolution – Eupnea
Steve Thorne – Waves
ChimpanA – Stars
Magenta – Envy (Live)
Band Of Rain – Petrichor