01 September 2020

Heresy Summer Special 2020

Missed yesterdays Summer Special of Heresy? Well you can catch the podcast now


The Cure – The Last Day Of Summer

Ministry – Burning Inside

The 69 Eyes – Stolen Season

The Mission – Heat

Siouxsie and the Banshees – Melt

The Cult – Sun King

Nine Inch Nails – Sunspots

Type O Negative – Summer Breeze

Cold Cave – Icons Of Summer

The March Violets – Walk Into The Sun

The Cramps – Bikini Girls With Machine Guns

Tommy Lee – Good Times

Bedding – Shark Theme from Jaws – Composed by John Williams