30 June 2019

Heresy – DJ Adz 29.06.19

Podcast now available for this weeks Heresy.

Including an interview with Skynd at this years Download Festival with Lexi Frances.

Tune in next Saturday at 10pm for the latest addition of Heresy on www.midlandsmetalheads.com

This weeks playlist :

Penal Colony – Blue 9
Screams For Tina – In Her House
How To Destroy Angels – Welcome Oblivion
Ashes Fallen – Blood Moon – (Unitcode : Machine Mix)
16 Volt – I Fail Truth
New Model Army – End Of Days
Bruderschaft – Forever
Jesus and the Mary Chain – Sidewalking
God Lives Underwater – Tricked
Nox Novacula – The Path
The Young Gods – No Land’s Man
Skynd – Gary Heidnik (ft. Jonathon Davis)
Devilish Presley – Poison In The Soul
Renoized – Still Human
The Mission – Wasteland
Pig – You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
12 Rounds – Sioux 86
Laibach – Achtung!
13th Sky – Tearing Through The Ashes
Mushroomhead – Your Soul Is Mine
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Red Right Hand
The Wake – Christine
Psyclon Nine – We The Fallen
Fields of the Nephilim – Moonchild
Depeche Mode – Blasphemous Rumours