24 May 2020

Heresy – DJ Adz 23.05.2020 Covered In Sin III

If you missed the latest Heresy – Covered In Sin III you can download the podcast now

Two hours of goth / industrial / electronic covers and Heresy’s Quantum Leap returns, with a little difference


Corpus Delicti – Atmosphere (Joy Division)
Al1ce – Land Of Confusion (Genesis)
She Pleasures HerSelf – Heroes (David Bowie)
Misery Loves Co. – Only Happy When It Rains (Garbage)
Birmingham 6 – Thunderstruck (AC/DC)
Dee Madden – Policy Of Truth (Depeche Mode)
In This Moment ft Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen – We Will Rock You (Queen)
The Faces Of Sarah – The Show Must Go On (Queen)
Ministry – Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
Wednesday 13 ft Calico Cooper – Films (Gary Numan)
Of The Dark I Dare – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Eurythmics)
Double Dare – Flowers (Rozz Williams)
Nine Inch Nails – Physical (You’re So) (Adam And The Ants)
I Ya Toyah – Its’s No Good (Depeche Mode)
Damsel In The Dollhouse – You Only Live Twice (Nancy Sinatra)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)
Fields Of The Nephilim – In Every Dream Home A Heartache (Roxy Music)
The Joy Thieves – Cities In Dust (Siouxsie And The Banshees)
Lacuna Coil – Losing My Religion (R.E.M.)
Hieronymous FTP – Nous Palissons (Fade To Grey)(Visage)
Priest – Street Spirit (Radiohead)
Arshenic – Where Did You Sleep Last Night? (Leadbelly)
Rozz Williams – Time (David Bowie)
Front Line Assembly ft Jimmy Urine – Rock Me Amadeus (Falco)

Photo of Rozz on left by David Herman
Photo of Rozz on right by Edward Colver