22 March 2020

Heresy – DJ Adz 21.03.2020

Podcast now available for you to listen at your convenience.

This weeks playlist

Rob Zombie – Well Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.
Death Becomes Her – Tonight
13th Sky – Night Terrors
Komrads – The Wraith
Element a440 – The Freak
Caroline Blind – Regodless
Dee Madden and Jess Abel – Never Again
Corpus Delicti – Suffragette City
Rotersand – Whatever
Stella Wembley – All That I Need
Chiasm – Still
Brigitte Handley – Lament Of A Lost Soul (Matahari Ranch Mix)
The Mission – Butterfly On A Wheel
Bella Morte – Ruins
The Psychedelic Furs – You’ll Be Mine
Bauhaus – Black Stone Heart
Diva Destruction – The Broken Ones
Giant Waves – Subscription
London After Midnight – Spider And The Fly
I:Scintilla – Human (Angelspit Mix)
Flesh Eating Foundation – Scumbags And Spent Slags (Chris Key’s I’ll Give You More Mix)
Lefki Symphonia – With A Scream
Thrill Of The Pull – Everlasting Dream
The Shroud – Kiss Of Death
Angels Of Liberty – Son Of The Serpent