12 April 2020

Heresy – DJ Adz 11.04.2020

If you missed the latest Heresy – you can now listen to the podcast


Discipline Theory – I Want It That Way
Blutengel and Hocico – Obscured
MGT and Carlo Van Putten – Sweet Valentine
Westenra – First Light
Mephisto Walz ft Mari Kattman – Is This Really Me
Missing Persons – We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Boy Harsher – Tears
Sonsombre – One Thousand graves
Brotherhood – Reasons
Miazma – Is This The End
Die Krupps ft Jyrki 69 – Chinese Black
The Glass House Museum – Shades
Dr Olsens Bad Trip – Sammy Frankenstein
The Mission – Tyranny Of Secrets (Harmath Szabolcs Remix)
Pro Patria – Godless
Morgan King – Sex Shop
Sawtooth – Venomous Whispers
Skinny Puppy – Cage
Tears For The Dying – Lost Girls
The Normal – Warm Leatherette
Bitter Distrust – Skullfuck
Electric Hellfire Club – Book Of Lies
Nightmares In Wax – Black Leather
Einsturzende Neubauten – Ten Grand Goldie
Nim Vind – White Magic
Wax Idols – Deborah
Redwing Blackbird – It’s Replicant Not Replican….