08 September 2019

Heresy – DJ Adz 07.09.19

PODCAST available now.

If you missed this weeks Heresy, or fancy listening again, you’re in luck, the podcast is now available for your audio pleasure.

Tune in next Saturday, 10pm only on www.mmhradio.co.uk for the latest show.

This weeks playlist has musical delights from

The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion
I Ya Toyah – Puppet (Adoration Destroyed Mix)
Lifeless Past – Time Borders
Black Light Burns – Lie
Deathstars – The Perfect Cult
Dissonance – Poison Lies
SadDoLLs – Creep It Into You
Lord Of The Lost – Till Death Us Do Part (2019)
New Model Army – The Weather
Assemblage 23 – Spark
The Cure – Lovecats
Grendel – Glass Under Feet
Strap On Halo – Crimson Waves
Nine Inch Nails – Capital G
Killing Eve – Jesus On My Own
Silver Snakes – Wool
Rhombus – 4472
Das Ich – Fieber
Sugarplum Suicide – Dysmorphia
Youth Code – To Burn Your World
Ritual Howls – Mother Of The Dead
Numb – Complicit Silence
Gothzilla – Aim 4
Tweaker ft Robert Smith – Truth Is
Corpus Delicti – Broken
Terminal Choice – Killer