05 January 2020

Heresy – DJ Adz 04.01.2020

Missed the first Heresy of 2020. Catch the podcast now for two hours of goth / industrial / 80s / darkwave

This weeks playlist

M73 – Shadows
Glaare – My Love Grows In Darkness
Inkubus Sukkubus – Belladonna And Aconite
Suicide Queen – She Haunts You
Carphax Files v Chiasm – Durche Die Seile
Virgin Prunes – Caucasian Walk
Witch Of The Vale – Death Dream
MSHAA – Falling Away From Me (Korn Cover)
Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Peter Murphy and Jeordie White – Reptile (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
Aertex – Superstition
Louise Patricia Crane – Deity
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Christine
Skinny Puppy – Candle
Mr. Strange – It’s A Sin (Pet Shop Boys Cover)
Duran Duran – The Wild Boys
Visage – Fade To Grey
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf (Non Stop Ecstatic Dancing Mix)
The Mission – Evangeline
Dawn Of Elysium – No More
Secret Shame – Dark
The Darkstar Calling – All Is Lost And Forgotten
Zwaremachine – Be A Light
The Mystic Underground – Tempted By The Sound Of Violence
Stabbing Westward – Dead And Gone
Trent Reznor and Peter Murphy – Atmosphere (Joy Division Cover)
Technophobia – One Hundred Years (The Cure Cover)