31 December 2020

DJ Mitz’s New Year’s Eve Party Bag 2020

A New Year’s Eve hour of top tunes with Mitz to get you started before you get totally wasted! Tunes courtesy of:

Hardcore Superstar – Medicine Man
Babylon Bombs – White Trash Beauty
Velvet Revolver – Just Sixteen
Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders – Way Down
Thunder – The Enemy Inside
Jackyl – Dirty Little Mind
The Quireboys – Sex Party
Rhino Bucket – Ride With Yourself
Mr Big – Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
Aerosmith – Shut Up and Dance
T-Rex – 20th Century Boy
The Sweet – The Ballroom Blitz
Queen – Tie Your Mother Down
Rainbow – Since You’ve Been Gone
Status Quo – Rockin’ All Over The World

#hardrock #glam #sleaze #classicrock #metal #rock #hairmetal #sleazerock #sleazemetal #glammetal #glamrock