12 June 2021

Dancing With The Dead Vol 19

Join Ben Jekyll for a dash through some of this weeks fresh new music with the latest singles from

Garbage – godhead
Those Without – pink alligator
Flying Penguin – state on fire
The Liars Club – tutankhamun
Blood Command – a villains monologue
Queen of Uncool – fine
The Pretty Reckless – only love can save me now
Young Pretorians – average conversations between average people
Delta Sleep – the detail
Sven Gali – hurt
Imonolith – angelvil
Ritual – awake
Urne – the palace of devils and wolves
Kill The Kong – ctrl
Haymaker – to hell and back
Alluvial – the putrid sunrise
Of Mice & Men – pulling teeth
Memphis May Fire – blood & water
Archon – playing the victim feat Royal Deceit
Hacktivist – hyperdialect feat Aaron Matts
Null – it never ends
Consvmer – in meinem himmel
Distant – the tyrannts covenant

We also stop off for the next part of the Featured album Girly with Satellite featuring Livvy Holland

And there`s still time for a classic from Koffin Kats  with Saw My Friend Explode Today

Got any love, hate, suggestions, submissions or requests send a mail to benjekyll@mmhradio.co.uk 

I guarantee I`ll listen to every one, not necessarily play them all though!

Catch the show every Saturday night from 8-10pm UK time via mmhradio.co.uk to hear if the feedback makes any difference.