01 August 2020

Dancing With The Dead Summer Beat Invasion NiN Special Edition

Join Ben Jekyll for an electronic, eclectic dash through the career of Nine Inch Nails with some furious and fresh industrial and electronic rock and dance tracks to back it up.

Featuring new music from 

Reasons Behind – binary stars
Killatrix – cooked brains
ARO – shared something with the night
Blaqk Audio – distant light
She Hates Emotions – see the light
Min T – start dancing (VTSS Remix)
LeBrock – takes all night (Dance With The Dead Remix)
3Force – pursuit
Gunship – vale of the shadows
Carpenter Brut – blood machines theme

And from Nine Inch Nails

Pretty Hate Machine – sin
Broken – last
The Downward Spiral – heresy
Further Down The Spiral – self destruct, part three
Lost highway – the perfect drug
The Fragile – starfuckers inc
With Teeth – the hand that feeds
Year Zero – capital g
The Slip – discipline
Hesitation Marks – copy of a
Not The Actual Events – the idea of you
Add Violence – less than
Bad Witch – ahead of ourselves

Catch the show in its regular spot of 8-10pm UK time via mmhradio.co.uk

If you are in a band, or know someone in a band that would like some airplay drop a mail with your submission to benjekyll@mmhradio.co.uk