19 January 2018

The Breakfast Show 19.01.18

2 hours of classic tracks and new releases, to wake you up and shake you up!

Tracklist –

Rainbow – Kill The King

The Temperance Movement – Get Yourself Free

Lita Ford – Shot Of Poison

Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself

Black Stone Cherry – Blind Man

Thin Lizzy – Waiting For An Alibi

Boston – Peace Of Mind

Skam – Iron Cross

Kiss – Domino

UFO – Too Hot To Handle (live)

Tax The Heat – Some Sympathy

Cream – Badge

Harem Scarem – Lies

Iron Maiden – The Evil That Men Do

Thunder – Higher Ground

Def Leppard – Rock Of Ages

Skid Row – Here I Am

Journey – Chain Reaction

Scorpions – Hour 1

Queensryche – Walk In The Shadows

Megadeth – No More Mr Nice Guy

Whitesnake – Rough An’ Ready

Starblind – Tears Of A Soldier

Palace Of The King – It’s Been A Long Time Coming

Almanac – Hail To The King

Saxon – All Guns Blazing