20 July 2018

The Breakfast Show 20.07.18




The Breakfast Show from Friday July 20th 2018, featuring top rock tracks, including a number in tribute to Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, who died this day one year ago.


Tracklist –

Alice Cooper – Paranormal

Fahran – Take This City Alive

Borealis – River

Iron Maiden – Flight Of Icarus

Concrete Kingdoms – Time To Play

Linkin Park – Crawling

Theia – Children Of Change

Black Coffee – I Barely Know Her

Battlezone – Rip It Up

Mastodon – Sultan’s Curse

Accept – Restless And wild

Linkin Park – In The End

Judas Priest – Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days

Soundgarden – Bleed Together

Babylon AD – One Million Miles

Airbourne – Runnin’ Wild

AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Linkin Park – One Step Closer

Black Sabbath – Never Say Die

Avenger – Too Wild To Tame

Dee Snider – Tomorrow’s No Concern

Free – Wild Indian Woman

Linkin Park – Papercut

The Dust Coda – Let Me Go

Aerosmith – Heart’s Done Time

Black Stone Cherry – The Way Of The Future

H.E.A.T – Redefined