Another Slider

The original tub-thumper of Terrorvision, Shutty brings you classic rock from the ’70s, ’80s, and a few from the ’90s, with the odd curveball thrown in! There’s always something to say about each track with the occasional comment/story from back in the day, so wake up and rock! Shutty’s Stuff is officially the start to your weekend; let’s make it a right rockin’ good time.

 

Every Friday from 6-8 pm GMT | 7-9 pm CET | 10-12 Pm PST | 1 pm – 3 pm EST

 

Podcast

Interviews

Reviews

Blog

News