Route 666 is a journey of discovery and re-discovery. Smudge travels down the Highway to Hell, stopping off at a different genre of rock or metal each week. From AOR to stoner from thrash to blues from metal to Southern rock. There will be some you know and some you don’t, some you’ll like and some you won’t. Established names and bands that are taking their first steps into the murky world of rock ‘n roll, plus bands you may have forgotten. Climb aboard and enjoy the ride.

 

Every Monday from 6-8 pm GMT | 7-9 pm CET | 10-noon PST | 1-3 pm EST

 

 

Blog